kYmizsofly

Update: Library Hiatus | Getting Ready for the Library 2.013 Conference

In Uncategorized on September 20, 2013 at 2:20 pm

hiatus1

 

I’m currently working on several projects!

I will return with an update at the beginning of October about my two library presentations that will be conducted

virtually online this year! I look forward to returning to digibooklibrarian sooner than soon!

Stay tuned in!!!

Visit my main website daily:

www.kreativeyoungmillionaire.net

Leave a Reply for digibooklibrarian

